NGTO Message Board
Welcome to NGTO!
Home ] [ Membership ] [ Donations ] [ Feedback ] [ Stream Reviews ] [ Stream Reports ] [ Maps ] [ Events ] [ Articles ] [ Rules and Regulations ] [ Archives ] Message Board ] FAQ ] [ Hall of Fame ] Sponsors & Supporters ] About ] [ Witticisms ] [ Distinguished Members ]
Welcome to NGTO!

Go Back   NGTO Message Board > NGTO Sponsor Forums > Caylor Custom Flies
Register Blogs FAQ Members List Calendar Photo Gallery Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Old 01-14-12, 09:05 AM   #1
random_lengths
Native

Default New Egg Pattern!

Check out the new egg pattern Roger has in stock now. He calls it the Egg2K. Right now with the rainbows having the spawn on the mind it is deadly. And the price can't be beat: $9/dozen!

http://caylorcustomflies.com/Store/i...&productid=290

I've been ordering from Roger since 1994. Not only are his flies well tied, at a good price, with fast service, but Roger and his family are just good people. You're not dealing with some faceless industry here... instead a solid, honest small businessman that still believes in good service. Pretty rare these days.

Roger regularly donates to our TU chapter and gave a program on his busines a few years back - he's a real American success story. He walks the talk and I'm honored to count him as a friend.

His is one of the few places you can still find some of the old-time Smokey Mtn patterns, like the Sheep Fly or Yallerhammer.

One other thing: if you want a fly that he doesn't carry, or maybe have an idea for a new fly, send him the recipe and he'll custom tie it for you. Same price as regular stock.

Last edited by random_lengths; 01-14-12 at 09:40 AM.
random_lengths is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-14-12, 09:34 AM   #2
B Kar Ma
Past Director, Hall of Fame Member

Roger has been one of our sponsors for 2 years now and has been generous in donating flies for our auctions at the flings. They are QUALITY flies at prices that cannot be beat!